Bibliophilia

A note of gratitude

Well, it is needless to say that I am very new to the blogging world. I was always interested in blogging but I could never commit to it. I had blogged about electronics engineering, body transformation, spirituality and other topics but I never succeeded. It was last month when I seriously thought of book-logging. I wasn’t sure even then. It wasn’t until I came across a certain book-blog that I decided it was time to start one myself.

Once I started, I felt so good about it that I just couldn’t get enough. I loved talking about books but I also realized that I started reading more than I used to. On the first day itself I got a follower and I am so thankful to you, K.L register. You inspired me to read more and blog more. Eventually I got other followers and now I have almost 10 followers. Well, it might not sound much but to a person who is not good with people and has very few friends, 10 is the shiz! 😛

13006728_805046316297873_6469892094699018455_n

So my dear followers – Beth, Cristian Mihai, Cassiellensecretstory, Sian, Aubrey, Aidan J, Diedra, Sanchita P, coffeebookbl and of course, K.L register ; thank you for keeping me inspired.

Also a big hug to other readers who have not followed me. It matters a lot to me that you still choose to visit this blog despite of not having followed it. 🙂

Thank you all. Stay blessed and happy!  ^_^

I will return with another book talk this weekend. 🙂

Have a great time!

 

 

Leave a Reply

